Sarasota, FL knitters: I will be teaching at A Good Yarn this coming weekend!

If you did not had a chance to visit my website lately, I just want you to know I will be teaching at “A Good Yarn” yarn shop this coming weekend. My Portuguese Style Basics class is sold out, but she still have some spots available for my new class “Peruvian Knitting”. This is the 3rd year in a row I teach there!

For more details please call (941) 487-7914.

See you in sunny Florida,

 

AndreaIMG_1696

2 thoughts on “Sarasota, FL knitters: I will be teaching at A Good Yarn this coming weekend!

  1. I really wanted to come down to see you. However after the way they treated me and my friend Idont think I’ll ever go there again. I would have loved to visit with you but not there never again!
    I’m trying to introduce more people to our way of knitting. I wish you could come up this way , Jacksonville for example. I think you would have a good turnout. Anyway please stay in touch, emails, phone 477-9230 (cell),
    Email newlife453@aol.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

