My article was published!

I am glad to share the news with you: my article was published in Piecework magazine January/February 2016! This is honor my mother, Maria Jose Amadeo, who is suffering with Alzheimer’s now, but was a great knitter and a great mother! She knitted my winter coat when was little and kept this and so many other patterns in her knitting book. Little by little I will re-knit and publish them. Please take a look on the coat and her knitting book at:

PieceWork January/February 2016
INTERWEAVESTORE.COM
4 thoughts on “My article was published!

  1. Congrats Andrea!!!! I have purchased the magazine and I look forward to reading about your dear mother. Debra Ballard

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

