ICreateFlix

Now you can get my DVDs and patterns on a digital form, just ready to download in your computer or tablet!

Please take a look at this link:

http://icreateflix.com/view_profile.php?ID=3622&utm_source=iCreateFlix+News&utm_campaign=ad721ee6b8-iCreateFlix_News11_19_2013&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_88bc3ee684-ad721ee6b8-79816633#.UuFg8oVOnL8

Hopefully this will make it easier for you if you want to learn and/or practice Portuguese Style of Knitting!

One thought on “ICreateFlix

  1. Andrea the class was great! I learned a lot and the book was just what I wanted so I didn’t have to run to the computer all the time.
    I was glad to see you looking so well. I hope I will see you again sometime.

    Like

Leave a Reply

