My Hall of Fame

Have I ever posted about my little Hall of Fame? To me knitting is such a part of my life that every teacher, every student, every knitter I meet is a celebrity. On my knitting room I have a post board with pictures of the teachers I have met and I called it my “Hall of Fame” because they have accomplish to knit and teach and love it as much as I do. Some pictures including my mother, Katherine Misegades, Mable Corlett, Cornelia Tuttle Hamilton, Donna Kay, Vivian Hoxbro, Galina Khmeleva, Barbara Walker, Elsebeth Lavold. Some pictures I look younger, some pictures I still look sick, but they are here to show you that God (way more important) and knitting have been with me through all.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

