Cochenille Computer Kit for sale

A while ago I have bought the Cochenille Computer Bundle after reviewing and visiting the sales booth with it for a while. Many knitters confirmed me that it is a excellent software for knitting designing. The bundle includes the garment and pattern design software and the stitch painter.

I have to admit that is one of these things I got all excited about it and never used. In 2010 I have exchanged (through the company) the Windows version for the Macintosh version. It is still current and wrapped in plastic.

It is for sale for the best offer. I have paid U$368.00 for the bundle including S&H. Please spread the word among knitters and call me at (740) 881-3123 to make me an offer.

 

Thank you for your help!

 

 

Leave a Reply

