My book team

On this past TNNA (The National Needlework Association) show in June I had the opportunity to personally meet the person who did all tech editing for my book. For a year we have been working together and talking through email and phone, but I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting Therese Chynoweth in person.

It was the first time I had my book in my hands to show to people and distributors in the industry, so Katherine Misegades came with me to the show, where, for a brief moment, we were united appreciate the final book!

Here are the 3 of us!

One day I would love to meet the fourth person who also made this project possible. Her name is Katie Banks and she was responsible for the editing of the book. Thanks to this great team, my book was accepted by the printer “AS IS”. No changes were necessary!

One thought on “My book team

  1. Dear Andrea, I received your book today in the mail and it is wonderful. Filled with wonderful pic and the projects are great. I can’t wait to start one….but I am busy reading all the interesting stuff in the first part of the book. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

