Fun Rollercoaster!

From April 10 until June 12 this year I have been traveling and teaching my popular class ‘Portuguese Style of Hand knitting’ all over the country. I consider myself very fortunate to do two things I love so much: knit and travel. In many of these trips I have met many of my customers who had ordered online or have talked to me through email. Now I have faces for many of the names I am in contact with.

Another great accomplishment was my book. So far all feedback I received has been very positive. I will be talking more about that in future posts. Working hard is very rewarding but also needs a balance. Hopefully during the month of July things are going to slow down and I will be able to rest, prepare new classes, put ideas in perspective to start Fall with full force. I want to thank you all that have been part of my fun ride this first semester. Looking forward to more in the future!

Leave a Reply

