Better late than never!

I have been so busy finishing the book that I am behind with my posts. I want to tell you all about the great Saturday I had teaching at Knitter’s fantasy in Youngstown, OH!

For the first time I attended an event organized in a high school: the settings were perfect because each teacher had a classroom, we had a cafeteria for Fashion Show and lunch and we had the gym for the market! My classes were smooth and my students are always so eager and happy about this method of knitting. Now it has been so fun to meet some of you after “knowing you” from the Ravelry group!

Here are some shots of that day:

Knitters Fantasy Class 2010

We were in a lab setting class and we had these huge benches to work.

Last week I was at Stitches South but unfortunately I do not have any pictures from it.

Leave a Reply

