The love I get from Knitters!

AndreasHatsSmall By Juanita-1

AndreasHatsSmall By Juanita-1

I have been in many place recently teaching my Portuguese Way of knitting. Also, my DVD was reviewed in “Knit & Style Magazine” for the month of December. As a consequence I had so many orders, telephone calls and emails pouring in. And all the love I get from it! Complements, suggestions, ideas, testimonials, support.  I thank you all. You keep me going and inspired to knit and do more with it!

Here are some pictures of hats that my students finished after taking my class and one of my own new color combination using Harrisville Highland yarn.

Child Andean Hat Harrisville Highland Colors

Child Andean Hat Harrisville Highland Colors

Child Andean Hat Student

Leave a Reply

