Workshop in Terre Haute, IN

Since my blog is new, I will try to catch up with past events that I would like to have registered here. One of them was the fun workshop I had teaching at Riverwools in Terre Haute, IN. The girls were super enthusiastic and eager to learn the Portuguese Style of Knitting. Martha, the shop owner (who I had a chance to se this month at TNNA here is Columbus), affirms that most of these students switched to this style gladly.  Here are some pictures of that day:

 

 

If you have been to one of my classes and have pictures, please send it to me so I can record it here (Hello Scardale, NY?).

Andrea

Leave a Reply

