Life is busy

I am now working on my webpage: new look, new information, new patterns. It will be ready soon. Not a lot of knitting done: designing baby booties, testing a scarf pattern for a friend. Many projects started but not to many finished. Hopefully by next week I have many done and can post some of the pictures. This past week I have visited many blogs and I am thankful to all of you that practice the craft and inspire us to keep doing the same. I have just just gourgeous work out there and so many ideas! I fall in love with knitting all over again. You must feel the same…

Leave a Reply

